Add instruction program synthesis
authorCassie Jones <code@witchoflight.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 02:51:58 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
committerCassie Jones <code@witchoflight.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 03:02:50 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
commitbab18b7624397c4de4f58a0fe6a0d5a10e3beef8
treeb3d64b29ccf7b900334b3fcd71a6706a794a4db1
parent3b6e25a9b36e938d12595212cb13fd681d33d33d
Add instruction program synthesis

This is inspired by Whitequark's work with program synthesis in Rosette.
I used it for generating wider shifts to gain some confidence that I
don't need instructions that use the carry.
.gitignore
isa-synthesis.rkt [new file with mode: 0644]
synthesis-base.rkt [new file with mode: 0644]