]> Witch of Git - jade-rabbit/log
jade-rabbit
2 years agoAdd basic multi-cycle core prototype
Cassie Jones [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 09:46:35 +0000 (04:46 -0500)]
Add basic multi-cycle core prototype

This multi-cycle core is inspired by the "6800 in nMigen" YouTube
series. It's currently not optimized for frequencies or really anything,
except convenience of implementation. There are no tests because it's
late at night and I'm sleepy. :(

2 years agoInitialize dev-suite
Cassie Jones [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 07:05:19 +0000 (02:05 -0500)]
Initialize dev-suite