web/be-the
9 months agoOptimize pngs develop
Cassie Jones [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 11:04:16 +0000 (06:04 -0500)]
Optimize pngs

18 months agoRemove CNAME
Cassie Jones [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 20:27:08 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Remove CNAME

The CNAME file is for GitHub pages hosting, but this will be
self-hosted.

22 months agoAdd favicon stuff
Cassie Jones [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 22:37:12 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Add favicon stuff

22 months agoChange the canonical URLs
Cassie Jones [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 22:24:36 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
Change the canonical URLs

22 months agoRemove the goof files
Cassie Jones [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 22:24:13 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
Remove the goof files

22 months agoUpdate CNAME
Cassie Jones [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 22:03:47 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
Update CNAME

23 months agoGive font a fallback
Cassie Jones [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:18:21 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
Give font a fallback

23 months agoAdd some important files
Cassie Jones [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 03:37:53 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
Add some important files

2 years agoChange text color to yellow
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 15:58:50 +0000 (08:58 -0700)]
Change text color to yellow

2 years agoTry using a JPEG to satisfy facebook?
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:33:00 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
Try using a JPEG to satisfy facebook?

2 years agoAdd og:image:secure_url
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:29:28 +0000 (00:29 -0700)]
Add og:image:secure_url

2 years agoAdd OpenGraph image size
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:26:19 +0000 (00:26 -0700)]
Add OpenGraph image size

2 years agoHOPEFULLY FINAL META TWEAKS
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:16:19 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]
HOPEFULLY FINAL META TWEAKS

2 years agoLet's try to dup the description work
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:14:05 +0000 (00:14 -0700)]
Let's try to dup the description work

2 years agoNONSENSE
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:12:35 +0000 (00:12 -0700)]
NONSENSE

2 years agoPlease help me budget this my family is dying
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:08:24 +0000 (00:08 -0700)]
Please help me budget this my family is dying

https://twitter.com/porglezomp/status/1132178259452416001

2 years agoUpdate light image
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 06:01:17 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
Update light image

2 years agoMove files out of LFS into normal git, for github pages
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:57:09 +0000 (22:57 -0700)]
Move files out of LFS into normal git, for github pages

2 years agoYet more opengraph tweaks... wil this work? *sigh*
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:45:25 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
Yet more opengraph tweaks... wil this work? *sigh*

2 years agoAdd opengraph prefix attribute
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:31:48 +0000 (22:31 -0700)]
Add opengraph prefix attribute

2 years agoMore tiny opengraph improvements
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:28:48 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]
More tiny opengraph improvements

2 years agoOops meta property not name :/
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:27:37 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
Oops meta property not name :/

2 years agoAdd more opengraph tags
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:19:50 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Add more opengraph tags

2 years agoAdd meta tags and media card image
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 03:54:49 +0000 (20:54 -0700)]
Add meta tags and media card image

2 years agoTweaks
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 03:43:50 +0000 (20:43 -0700)]
Tweaks

2 years agoCreate CNAME
Cassie Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 03:36:36 +0000 (20:36 -0700)]
Create CNAME

2 years agoAnimate values
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 03:26:00 +0000 (20:26 -0700)]
Animate values

2 years agoAdd base website junk
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 03:18:44 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
Add base website junk