]> Witch of Git - web/www/log
web/www
6 months agoAdd direct link to webrings page develop
Cassie Jones [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 01:11:10 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
Add direct link to webrings page

7 months agoAdd emoji to the homepage
Cassie Jones [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 21:18:50 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Add emoji to the homepage

7 months agoFix typo "Bewjewled -> Bejeweled"
Cassie Jones [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 18:44:30 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
Fix typo "Bewjewled -> Bejeweled"

Thanks @hikari_no_yume!

8 months agoAnother useless commit...
Cassie Jones [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 21:01:54 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
Another useless commit...

8 months agoUseless commit to bump the server
Cassie Jones [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 21:00:59 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
Useless commit to bump the server

8 months agoAdd some microdata for fun
Cassie Jones [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 20:53:47 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Add some microdata for fun

8 months agoChange order, hide hs2upd8
Cassie Jones [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 20:48:06 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Change order, hide hs2upd8

8 months agoAdd a reading list link
Cassie Jones [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 20:45:33 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Add a reading list link

2 years agoRemove CNAME
Cassie Jones [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:18:44 +0000 (02:18 -0400)]
Remove CNAME

It's not longer needed, it was added for GitHub pages but this page is
moving to self-hosting.

2 years agoAdd link to pronoun.is for the pronouns
Cassie Jones [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:31:48 +0000 (01:31 -0400)]
Add link to pronoun.is for the pronouns

2 years agoAdd git link
Cassie Jones [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:31:37 +0000 (01:31 -0400)]
Add git link

2 years agoAdd fancy favicon bits
Cassie Jones [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 02:20:32 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Add fancy favicon bits

2 years agoAdd viewport meta
Cassie Jones [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 23:53:09 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Add viewport meta

2 years agoReplace the "be the" page with an index page
Cassie Jones [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 23:45:17 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
Replace the "be the" page with an index page

2 years agoGive font a fallback
Cassie Jones [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:18:21 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
Give font a fallback

2 years agoAdd some important files
Cassie Jones [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 03:37:53 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
Add some important files

3 years agoChange text color to yellow
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 15:58:50 +0000 (08:58 -0700)]
Change text color to yellow

3 years agoTry using a JPEG to satisfy facebook?
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:33:00 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
Try using a JPEG to satisfy facebook?

3 years agoAdd og:image:secure_url
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:29:28 +0000 (00:29 -0700)]
Add og:image:secure_url

3 years agoAdd OpenGraph image size
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:26:19 +0000 (00:26 -0700)]
Add OpenGraph image size

3 years agoHOPEFULLY FINAL META TWEAKS
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:16:19 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]
HOPEFULLY FINAL META TWEAKS

3 years agoLet's try to dup the description work
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:14:05 +0000 (00:14 -0700)]
Let's try to dup the description work

3 years agoNONSENSE
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:12:35 +0000 (00:12 -0700)]
NONSENSE

3 years agoPlease help me budget this my family is dying
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 07:08:24 +0000 (00:08 -0700)]
Please help me budget this my family is dying

https://twitter.com/porglezomp/status/1132178259452416001

3 years agoUpdate light image
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 06:01:17 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
Update light image

3 years agoMove files out of LFS into normal git, for github pages
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:57:09 +0000 (22:57 -0700)]
Move files out of LFS into normal git, for github pages

3 years agoYet more opengraph tweaks... wil this work? *sigh*
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:45:25 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
Yet more opengraph tweaks... wil this work? *sigh*

3 years agoAdd opengraph prefix attribute
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:31:48 +0000 (22:31 -0700)]
Add opengraph prefix attribute

3 years agoMore tiny opengraph improvements
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:28:48 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]
More tiny opengraph improvements

3 years agoOops meta property not name :/
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:27:37 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
Oops meta property not name :/

3 years agoAdd more opengraph tags
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 05:19:50 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Add more opengraph tags

3 years agoAdd meta tags and media card image
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 03:54:49 +0000 (20:54 -0700)]
Add meta tags and media card image

3 years agoTweaks
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 03:43:50 +0000 (20:43 -0700)]
Tweaks

3 years agoCreate CNAME
Cassie Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 03:36:36 +0000 (20:36 -0700)]
Create CNAME

3 years agoAnimate values
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 03:26:00 +0000 (20:26 -0700)]
Animate values

3 years agoAdd base website junk
C Jones [Sat, 25 May 2019 03:18:44 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
Add base website junk