Update immediate format to literals
authorCassie Jones <code@witchoflight.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 20:24:53 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerCassie Jones <code@witchoflight.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 20:30:06 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
commit731a8e6b186adc7aea5baed9ef8649a20ed5e463
treeeffa760102c97e36e7548f0ad20ca83ede56423f
parentb70ef2743efe93ec7b8e2c3e83b30227db10baf1
Update immediate format to literals

Following discussion on twitter, this is changing to match Jordan's
implementation.

https://twitter.com/UINT_MIN/status/1218190029207613441

> FWIW I picked a different integer syntax than you (Swift/Rust-style
> 0x123, 0b123) [...]
toolchain/src/inst/format.rs
toolchain/src/inst/parse.rs
toolchain/src/inst/test.rs