Add "mult" examples
authorCassie Jones <code@witchoflight.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 22:24:38 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerCassie Jones <code@witchoflight.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 22:26:48 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commit72d5489d0cbdc8f4b90c95ee66f947b65fd14936
tree387977a1dce8a83ef8c8c1f7a63ec5681b0d81e5
parent207aaea29b9bfc33004b242fa8c546c659f0a102
Add "mult" examples
example/mult.sv [new file with mode: 0644]
example/mult.ys [new file with mode: 0644]
example/shift_reg.sv [new file with mode: 0644]