minecraft-eda
2 years agoUpdate benchmark to match the yosys 4-bit counter develop
Cassie Jones [Fri, 3 May 2019 19:31:51 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
Update benchmark to match the yosys 4-bit counter

The other minecraft logic synthesis projects have used this as their
placement benchmark, so it's good to match them.

2 years agoAdd romgen, a tool to generate ROMs for litho
Cassie Jones [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 06:47:55 +0000 (02:47 -0400)]
Add romgen, a tool to generate ROMs for litho

2 years agoAdd "lithography" binary that places blocks
Cassie Jones [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 04:03:26 +0000 (00:03 -0400)]
Add "lithography" binary that places blocks

Input in form of rows:
x y z block
Where z is the vertial axis as Euler intended

2 years agoGenerate the libery with a script
Cassie Jones [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:09:15 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Generate the libery with a script

2 years agoAdd a rust program to put designs into minecraft
Cassie Jones [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:02:10 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Add a rust program to put designs into minecraft

Currently just finds the origin position below a player's feet and
places a marker there.

2 years agoAdd the beginning of a redstone liberty file
Cassie Jones [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 18:23:22 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Add the beginning of a redstone liberty file

2 years agoAdd example counter
Cassie Jones [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 18:23:05 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Add example counter

2 years agoAdd README and an example verilog file
Cassie Jones [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 03:02:08 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
Add README and an example verilog file